2019 Spring Training Academy - Burnaby

  • May 4, 2019 to Jun 16, 2019
  • Gender: Male/Female
  • Choose the group you want to join:
  • Additional Info:
    A very popular program! Athletes develop the fundamentals while improving their overall skills. Players can choose 1-3 days per week to attend. Open to male & female athletes ages 5-17. The Training Academy will allow athletes to advance as they progress with their skills, athleticism & confidence.

    Days/Times:
    Saturday, May 4: 12:00 - 2:00
    Sunday, May 5: 10:00 - 12:00
    Saturday, May 11: 10:00 - 12:00
    Sunday, May 12: 10:00 - 12:00
    Saturday, May 25: 10:00 - 12:00
    Saturday, June 1: 10:00 - 12:00
    Sunday: June 2: 10:00 - 12:00
    Saturday, June 8: 10:00 - 12:00
    Sunday June 9: 10:00 - 12:00
    Saturday, June 15: 10:00 - 12:00
    Sunday, June 16: 10:00 - 12:00

    Location:

    Fortius Sport & Health
    3713 Kensington Ave, Burnaby BC V5B 0A7