2019 Fall Training Academy - Burnaby

  • Gender: Male/Female
  • Additional Info:
    A very popular program! Athletes develop the fundamentals while improving their overall skills. Open to male & female athletes ages 5-17. The Training Academy will allow athletes to advance as they progress with their skills, athleticism & confidence.

    Days/Times:
    Saturday, Sept. 14: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept. 21: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept. 28: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct. 5: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct. 12: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct. 19: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct. 26: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 2: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 9: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 23: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov. 30: 1:00 - 3:00 PM


    Location:

    Fortius Sport & Health
    3713 Kensington Ave, Burnaby BC V5B 0A7